@HySharief is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from San Leandro, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Professional, intellectual, educated, athletic Trans Male. FTM. I have a good sense of humor and love to have a good time. Enjoy good conversation and great food. Major Foodie. I know how to treat a woman. And how to stimulate your mind and body. Simple as that...Im into Women only...I'm not bisexual, just transgendered.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location San Leandro, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Secure, confident, intelligent woman that likes to have a good time. Knows how to hold a conversation. Takes care of herself. Good sense of humor. Knows how to handle biz and take care of her man as well as herself. Self love should be the first love, but life is all about balance.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Rugby Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Tennis Wrestling

1 Friends