Hybridcontained

@Hybridcontained is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Trenton, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Hi my name is Monica I live here in Trenton, NJ. I am single. I am a quiet individual until I really get to know a person. I recently came true to myself and realize that I like females. I am a hard working but like downtime to myself at times. I am honest and a friendly person. I have been married and can't denied that because I have three beautiful children that I love with all my heart. I am not about games and I don't like liers or sneaks. But if you need to know more just ask?

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Trenton, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for with honesty and integrity. I am looking for friendship but if its goes futher that good. I am looking for someone that is comfortable with themselves and who they are. I am not looking for someone that likes to play games with someone feeling. I am looking for someone that is honest and trustworthy and open minded someone that is understanding and care about others. Judgemental is not an option. what to know more just ask.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Walking