@Hyde_Kelly is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Hyde, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love animals, I have two pet ferrets
I love movies and playing games
I like being in water
I love to cuddle when I'm comfortable enough
I love to read
I love to write when I feel like it
I paint cars for a living
I'm a soft butch
I love food and going out for meals

I don't drink or smoke
Don't like being around drunk people or big crowds
Not into loud places so don't like concerts etc
I sleep a whooole lot
I hate exercise


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hyde, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking to make friends cause I don't really have any here in England, most are online and live abroad. I want friends to hang out with, go for meals with, to the cinema etc. So yeah, best if I get to know you online first and then maybe meet up and do fun stuff!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests