@ID-Yohan-1994 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Kota Baru, Kalimantan Selatan, Indonesia. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I always thought that not a lot of people will actually spend time reading through a long profile. But since I personally do if they catch my eyes. I thought why not do a personal info session on here.

I recently moved to taipei for a job. I travel to Indonesia occasionally only to visit my parents.

I don't enjoy going to the gym but I do like to keep myself fit. Otherwise, I like doing outdoor activities more; playing volleyball, hiking, and playing tennis, badminton. I will try any kind of outdoor activities at least once.

I think I'm leaning toward more direct personality. I say what's in my mind. But sometimes I do find it a bit troublesome because the words might be hurtful to some listeners even it wasn't my intention.

I enjoy cooking from time to time when I have the kitchen to myself. I like a night out with friends, having a nice home cooked dinner with friends at home, cuddled up on a sofa watching movies or tv shows, occasionally read a good book, used to love playing video games, talking a walk with loved ones, having a pet dog, traveling to exotic places, and of course all the outdoor actives I aforementioned, having a beer watching sports at a sports bar and more...

I'm a down-to-earth kinda guy and looking for a partner in crime along my journey in this world, sharing and experiencing all the sweetness and bitterness.

I pretty much open and up to anything that comes to me.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Kota Baru, Kalimantan Selatan, Indonesia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Baseball Jogging Racquetball / Squash Walking