clexa

@ID-ika-00 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey gays,so um,idk how to introduce myself lol. I'm 18. So, i lovE art, i do art sometimes, i like to talk about things, but u know, it would be better in real life talking. Um, i like to read, im currently reading homo deus now so for those who also read them, yoo u better hit me up. Oh ALSO the most important it, i love memes and vines, i mean,who doesnt?? 😩😤✊ im so awkward. Im an INTP , ok maybe thats all for now,thanks for coming to my TED talk.
Anyone lives in malang or sumn???

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Malang, Jawa Timur, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friends, or ya know, that'd be cool if I meet a lover lol but yeah I'm just having fun here, sooooo hit me up!!! ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Indie Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Tennis