@ID_sarah_1979 is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Thank u for read my profile
Hi everybody Nice to see u here
Ok This is the first time for me follow this site
U know I am genuine,sorry I can"t put my pic here cz Private for me I am still shy,I don"t know why.We talk later
If u curios with me Let"s communicate
yeah, we can chat by skype or others.
I am simple,easy going,like laugh,like music,reading n others as long positive n happy
NB: No time for Liar or scammer,No Drama Waste time
Thank u


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

friends n easy going

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Walking