@ID_sasha_1992 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a musician, i'm an artist and also an engineer. I love coffee in the morning, i watch movies a lot, i love to talk about whatever, and I'm an open-minded person, no judgement at all.
Love free, live free and just following my passion.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic

Looking for

looking for anybody who wants to be friend with, who needs to talk about everything.. im looking for a friends or if i get lucky may be a lover

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Running Scuba Diving Swimming Weight Training