Marz

@IE-Marz-1974 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Limerick, Limerick, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am a bicurious Female who has never been with a woman so is very new to this! I think i am kind, chatty, loves a laugh and love to have fun! I am very shy though when it comes to things like this so needs someone sensitive to that who is willing to have patience with me 😊
If you feel I might be worth it, please get in touch!

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Limerick, Limerick, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Hiking

1 Friends

Mary

County Offaly

48