@IE-Phoenix-70 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Galway, Galway, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm a mature psychology student. I'm currently back in Ireland, Galway area and looking to connect and network with like minded gay women. I' m relaxed, interesting (so I've been told), dry humour, adventurous and well travelled. I enjoy the arts, theatre, walking, philosophy poetry and lots more!


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Galway, Galway, Ireland


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who knows who they are and what they want in life. I enjoy a good conversatiin and have a broad knowledge base, so would appreciate similar. I'm fun, loving, a positive adventurer....I' m looking for some. Ultimately looking to meet , genuine, relaxed like minded women.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 56


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk Indie Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Pilates Skiing Walking Yoga