@IE-Sarah-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Hanover, Hannover, Germany. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Sarah and I'm a student from Germany, who does an internship in beautiful Dublin. I will be here for six months, so I'm searching for a nice guy or a sweet girl to spend some time with. My hobbies are listening to music and going to concerts and festivals, reading (I love Stephen King and Sherlock Holmes) and cooking. I'm really looking forward to every message that I get, so feel free to write me! :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hanover, Hannover, Germany


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

First: I don't care that much about the outside. Of course you must be neat and tidy, but your body doesn't need to be perfect. Mine isn't either, but I like it nevertheless. ;) To me, the main point about dating is the personality. I'm not only searching for a sex partner, but for a friend, too. And then, if we like each other's personality, we can get to the hot part. And I promise, I really like it hot... ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Hiking Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Inline Skating Swimming Walking