Summer

@IE-Summer-1975 is a 47 year old Bisexual Female from Vienna, Wien, Austria. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya,

My name is Summer and I am a 42 year young at heart Woman. I am mostly looking to find open minded female bisexual friends, to meet up with and perhaps as a travel companion in the future.

I wear my heart on my sleeve and that gets me sometimes into trouble, but I wouldn't change myself for anything in the universe.

I would never rule out anything more, but I very well realise that this near to impossible due to the fact I am a transwoman, but you should always keep dreaming, not?

I have been living full time as a woman for a 18 months now and I am very happy doing so.

Only looking for people that bring positive energy. Have had enough negative energy for a life time and now I found real happiness, I want to keep it that way.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Vienna, Wien, Austria

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Dance Disco Electronic House Pop Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Inline Skating Skiing Swimming

2 Friends

Susan

Feevaghmore, County Roscommon

52

Noel

Islandbridge, Dublin

42