@IE-soulmate7-1954 is a 62 year old Lesbian Female from Killarney, Kerry, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


My outlook on life is young. I don't look my age, at times I act my shoe size :)
Genuine and honest, have a caring heart. I tell it as it is, so you know where you are with me. I say what I mean, and mean what I say. I am very happy within myself, and would like to share my happiness with another of like mind.


General details

Age 62
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Killarney, Kerry, Ireland


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

If there is a woman out there, who is looking for a soulmate, who has some of the qualities of honesty, who is genuine and caring. I am not into smokers, heavy drinkers, or anyone into drugs.
No mind games please, life is too short for that type of carry on.
Friendship is a must, and trust. Someone who says what they mean, and mean what they say........

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 48 - 66


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Folk Pop Reggae Religious Soul

Sports interests