@IE-tanya-1994 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Banagher, Offaly, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


well i like to think i have a pretty good personality id call it a 6 and my looks a 4 and if thats not the case well im only human ,... ask me a question any question and i will answer truthfully its one thing my teachers loved about me :P i always admitted my pranks granted thats because i didnt want anyone taking my credit :D


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Banagher, Offaly, Ireland


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

im looking for someone ready to hit the irish road , to hit a few camp sites when we have the chance , and just hangout in general .
the way i see it is if you get close to someone before you meet there family then nothing else matters :) .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga

1 Friends