@IE_Kate_1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Carlow, Carlow, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an easy going and honest person. I might be quiet at the beginning, but once you get to know me I won't stop talking, lol. I am also open and funny person. I love to laugh. I like to watch movies, listen to music and hang out with my friends during my free time.

I am looking for someone who will be upfront, honest, genuine and self-confident person.

If you want to know more about me fell free to message me :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Carlow, Carlow, Ireland


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Windsurfing Xtreme Sports