Laura

@IE_Laura_91 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Tullamore, Offaly, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an artistic, free-spirited person that's a wee bit nerdy & I believe laughter is important in life. I'm shy at first until you get to know me & then my craziness is unleashed!
I really don't know what else to say except I'm a double-sided coin... on the one hand I'm that person who studied Beauty Therapy & feels more confident with my make-up on, who's hopelessly romantic at heart, & who cries at sentimental things, & on the other hand I'm also that person you can have a good debate with, who will fight tooth & nail & ruin my make-up for you, & who tells the truth even if it hurts.
It wasn't an option here but I identify as being Androgyne so... I think that kinda sums up the person I am.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tullamore, Offaly, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Ideally I'm looking for a relationship with someone special, however serious that might get. I'd like to chat awhile, get to know each other, & see where that takes us!
Friends are of course welcome, the more the merrier!
Not here for a one-night-stand or NSA encounters at all & I'm not going to be the third wheel to a couple either.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Grunge Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking Yoga