Orlaith

@IE_Orlaith_1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Wicklow, Wicklow, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Orlaith i'm really bad at this sort of stuff so i'll just write a little and then if you somehow find me interesting feel free to text me :L I'm from Ireland but would love to travel the world its my biggest dream id also like to volunteer along the way mainly with animals because i'm a massive animal lover I have two dogs at the moment but id do pretty much anything volunteer wise its all about the experience. I like to think i'm an easy going person i'm spontaneous i'm always up for trying new things and adventures if there's anything else you'd like to know just ask :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wicklow, Wicklow, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis

2 Friends

dreamz

Pune Division

31

Dionne

Maryland, Dublin

24