Stephen

@IE_Stephen_1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Charleville, Cork, Ireland. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 24 year old . I studied French and Spanish.
I love to travel and do new things. You only live once so the Irish drinking culture continually appeals to me less and less.
I consider myself a nice person and I definitely try to be.
I want to be happy and I believe the way to do that is to have a small number of people close to you and to appreciate them and have them appreciate you. I'm don't speak so profoundly in real life. :P
I like loads of different types of music... but not all... just the good ones ;)
I like TV series, books, films. I like skiing and hiking.
I've got sky diving for the thrill and then decided that it was so scary that I'd never do it again - so that also ruled out all the plans I had for bungee jumping.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Charleville, Cork, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a man. Physically I like lads that look after themselves. I prefer a belly to a six pack but, at the same time, if you're too big it's because you're not taking care of yourself and that I don't like.

Personality-wise, I'm looking for someone who won't go looking for "NSA" first thing. I like when people are considerate. I like when someone can sort their own problems out, not because I wouldn't try my very best to help, but because at the end of the day it's up to that person. I like patience too.

But don't get me wrong, I also like someone who is willing to have fun! :)

Give a message anyway - the only way to really find out is to talk to someone.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Skiing