@ILuvSugarskulls is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have been out of the dating scene for a few years so It's a little difficult to write a bio on myself. I'm 34 y/o Hispanic female who is a single mother of 2 children. I'm a Libra. I'm pretty easy to get along with. I'm shy at first, but once you get to know me it's a different ball game. Lol! I love just about everything. I'm a very busy individual given that I'm a single mother, full-time student, and employed full-time. What little time I do get I spend with my family. I love watching all types of movies. I also love all types of music. I love playing sports. I enjoy going to theme parks and riding all the roller coaster rides, fishing, and jogging. I occasionally drink. I'm not a smoker. Drug Free. I'm looking to meet new friends and possibly more. It's been 3 yrs since I finally "came out" so this is drastically different than what I have experienced before. But, I look forward to meeting new people and I can't wait to see what this new chapter in my life brings!


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that isn't a smoker. Someone who loves the outdoors, kids, playing sports, watching movies and just plain hanging out. Street smart as well as book smart. You must have a job, vehicle and your own place. I'm not looking for someone to support and vice versa. Tattoos and piercings are okay in my book given that I have several tattoos.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Extreme Sports Gym Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Racquetball / Squash Running Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga