@IN-Isabella-1986 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Nere, Maharashtra, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a kind, affectionate , fun loving caring person. I am a very loyal person. Who believes in true love and soul mate.

I believe in a relationship there should be equality, justice respect sincerity loyalty and above all true and unending love for each other.

It's the inner beauty and the quality of a person that matters for me. If I fall in love it's with your soul. That's how true soulmate are made.

It's not my word, but my heart soul believe each word from the bottom of my heart

" So I'm gonna love you
Like I'm gonna lose you
I'm gonna hold you
Like I'm saying goodbye wherever we're standing
I won't take you for granted 'cause we'll never know when
When we'll run out of time so I'm gonna love you
Like I'm gonna lose you
I'm gonna love you like I'm gonna lose you"

Please guys and fake account people don't even waste your time contacting me.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Nere, Maharashtra, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Some who is kind and loving too, who respect one another's feelings. Simple girl, down to earth. And people who don't judge others on the basis of their looks. Just be yourself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites