Isabelle

@IN-Isabelle-1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Parsaman, Bihar, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

Introduction

I just find myself happy with simple things.Appreciating the blessings God gave me.I am daring , adventurous and a romantic person by heart.What else to describe about myself....Umm....a two way communication would make things happen so drop me a text to know me more.

Geez i have no idea why my profile displayed my location Bihar!!! Noo i live in New Delhi!!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Parsaman, Bihar, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I want someone who can just chill with me whenever,because there's always something to talk about and just feel comfortable together.A someone who will make things feel special and worthwhile,someone to be silly with to go to gigs with.To stay up all night watching movies cuddling and lots more ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Photography Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Classical Country Electronic House Indie Pop Religious RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

poppy

New Delhi

29

ankita

South Delhi

25