@IN-Jade-1972 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Cukai, Terengganu, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 100% lesbian and just looking for friendship at the moment.If we share same interests,then maybe we could click.I love sarcastic dark humour.Monotonous and bitchy people are not needed in my life.
I love the beach,mountains,cold or warm sunny places.I love the rain, gets my hands dirty with smudges or soil.I do not get bothered with whom i spend time with,rich or poor as long as she's compassionate and respectful of others.I enjoy my morning coffees and at times i do enjoy a warm cuppa hot chocolate at night.
I love being a woman,dressing up with all the make ups,but at times,i just want to be relax without anything on my face.
I adore children and animals as they make me happy.I travel most of the time as it is part of my work.Funny,happy people are most welcome to be part of my circles.
My motto in life is, be grateful for what you have as you could lose the most precious things in the blink of an eye.Life is simple,why complicate things.
Have a great day.


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Cukai, Terengganu, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who can hold a decent conversation and easy going.She should be respectful of others and compassionate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 41


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Sailing Skiing Water Sports

1 Friends

Blake xoxo

Shah Alam



Kuala Lumpur