Jess

@IN-Jess-1994 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Kushanoor, Maharashtra, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Talking about myself I'm a simple but yet a crazy girl who loves edm music. I love admiring the beauty of the world and a passionate photographer and that's me just me 😁

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kushanoor, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'm just another girl from this big world looking out for nothing but a good person with beautiful heart ♥ and soul.

(Sex obsessed idiots please stay away)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Racquetball / Squash