@IN-Karlie-1998 is a 18 year old Lesbian Female from Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys,I'm Karlie-Mercedes Gan and I want to like make friends with the LGBTQ+ community so if you would like to chat please message me and I would reply you as soon as possible. :)


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Stubborn

Looking for

Hey guys!I'm looking for someone to chat to ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic House Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Triathlon Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends


Kuala Lumpur