@IN-Kelly-1977 is a 39 year old Bisexual Female from Juthal, Gujarat, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a mum of 2 and have been single for a couple of years. I have come on to this site in the hope that i can find someone with similar interests and ideas as mine. I just want to be able to enjoy the company of a beautiful lady. Anyway the more we chat the more we can learn about each other. I have missed a woman's touch and mind. I also have so much love and laugh to give. X


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Juthal, Gujarat, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Loving Open Minded Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Someone wanting to have fun but also willing to make an effort. I'm a mum first and my kids r amazing....I spent many years hiding away and thought it's time to get bk out there. I'm a very slim person and am very aware of my body. I am attracted more to the feminine lady.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Movies Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Garage Hip Hop Indie Reggae Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Walking