@IN-Lena-1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Kesavadasupalem, Andhra Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


Hey.. Here.. This is Lena.. Fun loving girl.. Am a bike rider.. Wanderlust.. Love to eat food.. A dancer.. Music is my strength.. Love to meet my Girl here.. Obviously i wanna meet new friends too.. Am a talkative girl.. Fake ones.. Stay away..


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Kesavadasupalem, Andhra Pradesh, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Need someone who is funloving.. Jolly.. Caring.. It would be gud if she is a dancer. I had a lot of ex.. Please dont bother

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Folk

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Hockey Jogging Martial Arts Yoga