@IN-MAANI-1984 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Khirauni, Uttar Pradesh, India. She is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I am a very quiet but logical person. Just started photography lately and been places chasing my passion
I may not look romantic but to me passion is sole driving, I love ice cream, late nights movies but not in groups
Do meet me to explore rest of me


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Khirauni, Uttar Pradesh, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Hi I am looking fr a lesbian partner. I want to make love to her, care her, hold her and be with her through any walks of life

Through her company I want to draw inspiration for my work

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Cooking Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Jogging Martial Arts Running Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga