Madhyaank

@IN-Madhyaank-1987 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Kushanoor, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there!!
I am an Artist and love to paint my thoughts on canvas. I love to roaming around city and saliently observe people around me, like crowd, railway stations, parks, road traffics, local train on and on... list never least. I do theater which I cant live without it, Apart form that love to reading books, and writing short stories and poem (basically observation about the people and world around me). Also I am media professional, I do make films for my living. summary I am an artist, stable, earning and looking for relationship.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Kushanoor, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Open Minded Sensitive

Looking for

I'm here looking for like minded individuals, whom I can talk and share my emotions/thoughts about life.
I'm looking for a man whom I can love from my core and take his unconditional love. looking for fun loving guy who likes to long term relationship with love and fun. basically looking for unconditional love and friendship.
Creative, art/media field, tall, manly, mustache, crazy and adventures guys are big turn on!!
Would you like to go for tracking, travel new places, visit art galleries and exhibitions, watch lots of movies and after that late night walk in street lights...
I am simple straight forward guy and looking for honest relationship.
ping me if you click somethings here...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Folk

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Swimming Wrestling Yoga

3 Friends

surajmad4u

Pune Division

30

BombayGuy

Thane District

24

Shaikh

Mumbai City District

26