@IN-Maharajan-1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Thirukuvalai, Tamil Nadu, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


Hi,Hello...i m maha from India...I am new to this site..Hope to meet good friends over here and be in constant touch with you all!!!!


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Thirukuvalai, Tamil Nadu, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for new friends,to learn about new places and cultures!!!To hang out with people if we are nearer..Also would like to learn some new languages...I can teach my own language Tamil,one of the ancient languages ever known!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Martial Arts Running Tennis Volleyball Wrestling Yoga