Mahima

@IN-Mahima-1997 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Nere, Maharashtra, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi there. I'm new in this and recently discovered that I may be a bisexual. Love watchin movies and readin books. And the small things matter to me that most, also I have three tattoos and plan to get more. Also I'm tomboyish in nature.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Nere, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

People who I can talk and relate to, as well as a probability to accept the way I am, be it as a friend or as a potential relationship material (not that I hope for any)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Sikhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

1 Friends

Natasha Mehra

Kolkata

21