@IN-Mallika-1988 is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Rau, Madhya Pradesh, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 28 year old male to female crossdresser/transgender. I am a male genetically but I love being in the shoes of a woman. You can see from my pics that I can carry off that look well. I am well educated and love traveling.I am basically from Bangalore but presently in Indore.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Rau, Madhya Pradesh, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for a casual relationship and if we strike then i would definitely expect a future out of it. But for the time being not to scare away anyone, I would just stick to casual relationships.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Indie RnB

Sports interests

Jogging Rock Climbing Walking