@IN-Meera-1981 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Mahender, Uttar Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.


I have been educated in India and the UK and am now in India working in Delhi.

I am financially independent and I indulge in many hobbies like, Soccer, Tennis, Cycling, and Travel.

It has been nine years since I first came out to my sister. She has been extremely supportive and is my pillar of strength. Over the years, she managed to involve the family into our secret and to my surprise, everybody in my family is very supportive. We don't talk openly about it, but the banter for me to get married and 'settle down' has stopped.

Among my friends, only a very few people know about me and they are my oasis in this lonely world.

I am eagerly seeking to find more people from my community and have a meaningful and fulfilling relationship. I am a very easy going person and truthfully, I don't know yet what exactly I am looking for in my life partner. I know thought that I am not attracted to 'butch' girls. I am attracted to strong and confident people.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Mahender, Uttar Pradesh, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet like minded people

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Tennis Walking Yoga