@IN-Minisha-1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Kitholi, Uttar Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Guys, kindly keep away from my profile, and refrain from sending messages. Trying to do so will immediately get you blocked. Period. :)
I'm simple, honest and down to earth. I love photography, dancing, swimming, movies, tv series (non-desi), etc, etc.
I believe in myself and my abilities. I travel. I sing. I cook. Basically, I do everything.
Looking for someone with similar traits. Hate fake people and impersonators. So if you can't prove your existence, keep away from me.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Kitholi, Uttar Pradesh, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A GIRL! Ain't that too obvious?!
Well, I won't elaborate this. Ping me to know more. BUT "KINDLY" go through my introduction first. I'll just quote the important thing here: "If you can't prove your existence, keep away from me."

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Television

Music interests

Sports interests

Walking Yoga

1 Friends


Mirza Nagar