@IN-Mishell-89 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Kalyān, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, This is Mishell here… ;)

.... Since quite long time, I have indulged myself in online dating sites... I am not doing the calculation of loss and profit...despite the fact, I am trying to be positive to get something real...something more than orgasm ...I know it’s difficult...still i believe...by taking risk and by risking failure ...rest in my destiny...finger crossed..;)

I was desperate for relationship but now got to know that no one is capable of being in a relation...99% of them are not capable of that...I won’t say that I am a saint... I am also a human being and to error is human...we all know that.
i m ready to wait till i find the one that is classic ,exclusive and superbly special....;)

I'm here just like any of you guys.. M not down to earth nor above the heaven ..just what I M THAT I M.

. I am looking for good friends here also. If anyone found interesting, impressive and if by some miracle find someone to fall in love with..wow that will be the day i will delete my profile and be happy with my prince charming...lol....yeah...but that happens only in fairy tales....so till then....if we click...well....let’s take it from there

I am a very romantic kind of a person. I would like to have a someone with whom I can really enjoy. Maybe going with him for a candle light dinner, hold his hands and stare at each other for long without any reason, sit under the shade of a tree and kiss each other, sleep on his lap, strong shoulders and on his strong chest....eating ice cream in one cone....going and sitting near a river side together, going for a long drive preferably on a bike so that i can hug him tight or catch his shoulders tight and then suddenly drizzling starts. I want a boyfriend for lifelong whom I can make my hubby and stay with him forever. ..;)

if u like my profile,dont be shy,ping me... i wont bite you ...hee hee :P :D

Thanks for visiting my profile …:)

cheers ,keep smiling.. :-)


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Kalyān, Maharashtra, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Religious

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Jogging Swimming Walking