@IN-Myra-1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Midhawali, Uttar Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, My name is Myra I'm 21, I live in my own apartment, I have 2 cats and a full time job. I am a pretty chill person, I'm a vegetarian, I'm a feminist and please don't message me if you're voting for trump. I'm actually from Mishawaka, IN not india I'm not sure why it's saying india


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Midhawali, Uttar Pradesh, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy High Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

a relationship that is beneficial to both, that we can both build upon and grow.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Walking