Natalie

@IN-Natalie-94 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello my name is Natalie I'm 22 i am loyal, caring, loving and honest and a lot more. I'm also a big Disney lover and also an animal lover. If there is anything you would like to ask me then ask me I won't bite I promise !

I love drawing and painting, I'm also a little shy but once I get to know you I'm like an open book. I would love to make friends from all over the world !

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who wants love and can be faithful, be adventurous and have a laugh with and cuddles.

And someone who actually talks on here ?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Garage Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training

2 Favorites

Nuria

Aveyron

26

Angel

Clacton-on-Sea, Essex

23