Paigeballgani

@IN-Paigeballgani-1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Paige and I'm from Lewisham, I love to dance and listen to music and spend time with loved ones. Favourite food is either curry or pizza. I love trying new things and places.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm mainly looking for friendship and then if things are good, then perhaps a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Gambling Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Garage Metal Rap Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Walking