@IN-PrettyLet-1982 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Beverly Hills, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a simple and easy going person. Am single .I appreciate nature and adventure.I live a simple life.I'm a passionate lover,a committed partner.I like reading motivational and passionate books, singing, dancing.I like traveling and I like jazz, R&B and rock music.I play my part in everything i get involve with.I want to be your friend and maybe from there we can see where this will take us.I want to see if i can find my love in your arms...I'm looking for someone that will bring joy to my life once again and also a caring and faithful woman that will be there for me always.There is no one on earth more serious about finding love and successful partner than i am and you can count on that.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Beverly Hills, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a serious woman for a serious relationship that can lead to living together as one under the same roof, I want a simple lady, easy going, gentle lover, And someone who has lot of love to share and as well want to be love in return..

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 90


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Jimmie Sherman