@IN-RIK-1981 is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Champdāni, Bangla, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I have done Mechanical Engineering from Kolkata,India.
A Very smart, down to earth,impressive, open minded, love to enjoy person.

I am an open minded person and live with music, travel.

Working in a Reputed MNC .
Age: 32

Lokking for men and women

Like friendship,chat .Like to travel, water sports,watch movies .


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Champdāni, Bangla, India


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for men and women

Chat, Relationship, Friendship, Travel Friend,Sex

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 36


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Disco Folk Indie Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Skiing Walking Water Sports

1 Friends