@IN-Retha-1964 is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I... am... a... human being. :)
I have been single for 4 years now after a divorce from a woman. It's taught me a lot about myself and others and I like to think I have grown a lot due to that and some other bad experiences.
I am now kind-hearted but not a pushover, and loving but not a doormat. I dislike drama and materialism and work to live - not live to work. Those days are also over. :)
My relationship comes first in my life and everything else is secondary. I believe that, if the relationship is strong, the rest of the world can come - and we will be OK if we stand together.
I am intelligent and care about others and the planet, and am spiritual - though I don't find a conflict between Christianity and spiritualism. I enjoy relaxed conversation but can get quite upset with the stupidity of politics and.... arrogant and materialistic people! :)
Big and flashy things don't make me happy. Functional and few work for me. I admire good, kind and intelligent people more that those with status and 'stuff'.
I prefer fem ladies - but femininity is often an attitude rather than a dress code.


General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I guess I'm looking for someone who is also peace-loving, affectionate, kind and down-to-earth. I am affectionate, supportive, loyal and faithful to my partner, and I need to receive the same. My relationship comes first in my life and everything and everyone else plays second fiddle.
I am not a spendthrift and not impressed by money, stuff or status. I am impressed by women who are kind, loving and intelligent, and also faithful and loyal. A hug or enjoying being near me means more to me than gifts, flashy things or possessions.
I love good and relaxed conversation and doing things with my partner, and would like to have my partner as my best friend too.
I care about people who struggle and about the planet.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 44 - 54


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Gospel Pop

Sports interests