Roop

@IN-Roop-1971 is a 45 year old Bisexual Male from Singoha, Haryana, India. He is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner and Group Casual.

Introduction

I am an entrepreneur by profession, am financially independent. I look forward to meeting and engaging with interesting people, and begin an acquaintance. I am not looking for an adolescent romance - am, perhaps, more in search of meaningful and honest encounters - where the chemistry is a mix of the psychological, the emotional and the physical. Tough call, especially in a culture of shame and stigma. Am an optimist, and wake up each day with the energy of 'oh! today is a new day, and anything is possible!'.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Singoha, Haryana, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Quiet Serious Unconventional

Looking for

Men and women, with common interests - could be professional or personal - which ranges from social issues, psychology and self work, spirituality, sexuality, organisations and systems, life and culture, travels and food... . I am looking at exploring without a sense of urgency or inhibition.

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Folk Gospel Reggae

Sports interests

Yoga