@IN-Saatvika-1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Pauni, Bihar, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


Hi myself saatvika from Pune lookin for lesbian for long relationship and fun...guys please stay away and girls do ping me ..genuine girls please..guys stay away or that will be lot of mess later..


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Pauni, Bihar, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a lesbian who had lesbo relationships and ready to be with me for a long relationship and fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests


Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Net Ball Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga

1 Favorites