Shefali

@IN-Shefali-1985 is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Manethi, Haryana, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi! Basically a couple (lady is bi)here from Gurgaon ,well educated , well traveled and looking for an interesting (bi)female to join us for clubbing, partying and much more if chemistry is right...!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Manethi, Haryana, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for like minded women to join us for clubbing, partying , hanging out and more if the chemistry is right.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Drum and Bass Electronic House Metal Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Running Snowboarding Swimming Weight Training Yoga