@IN-Shenny-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Lunpur, Gujarat, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


Wanna getting new friends with similar value and believe. As the world is open now, connecting with more people is really really lovely. Respect one another is my standard.... Love to know new people and sharing with each other new idea is my preferences as well as build a strong healthy relationship.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Lunpur, Gujarat, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Educated personal... I'm more emphasised about the characteristics like spontaneous, charming, sensitive, humorous, sophisticated,...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Jogging Swimming Walking