@IN-Softy78-1978 is a 38 year old Bisexual Male from Karkara, Bangla, India. He is looking for Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 38 years old, married from Kolkata, India. I love to travel a lot and visit the upscale restaurants and Spa's. Although i'm married but only love to go soft and hate intercourse, no idea why. I love the very fair complexion ladies and lady like males only who are women in a man's body but very healthy and soft. I love to watch movies, music and surf the net.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Karkara, Bangla, India


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for Travel partners as well as friends but only the fair complexion lady loves and Lady likes.

Desired Activities

Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 46


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical House Indie Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer