Sourav

@IN-Sourav-1989 is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Nandihalli, Karnataka, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

a gentleman, chivalric, 26 bisexual male, college student masters program, love watching movies, love momos, biryani, vodka. looking for women of all ages and guys slightly younger than me. I specially like older women.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Nandihalli, Karnataka, India

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a bisexual girl or a lady elder to me, who I can share and explore my sexuality with and engage each and every activity that exists.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Weight Training