@IN-Swapna-1987 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Kesavadasupalem, Andhra Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


I'm BE graduate working as a software developer in an MNC. I belong to financially sound and highly reputed family from Kerala. Looking for straight acting gay(keralite/hindu/ezhava would be preferred) for MOC.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Kesavadasupalem, Andhra Pradesh, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I am basically looking for Gay/Asexual Hindu from Kerala, should have a decent job and from a good family.
I have done my studies from different states of India. I can speak English, Hindi, Malayalam & Tamil. My parents are forcing me like anything for marriage not sure how long I can say NO to their selection.
As of now I don't know if I can convince my parents for Inter-state/Inter-religion marriage but still worth trying.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Sports interests