Swassy

@IN-Swassy-1993 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Karkara, Bangla, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

HOBBIES:-
• Singing
• Dancing
• Drawing and Painting
• Handicraft and Origami
• Photography
• Reading story books
• Experimental cooking
• Indoor, Outdoor and Video games
• Composing Stories and Poetries and writing essays
LIKES:-
• Watching US TV series and films
• Playing with pet
• Listening to songs
• Downloading and watching videos of food recipes.
• Eating junk, tasty, exotic and fast foods.
DISLIKES:-
• Journeying long distances in public bus.
• Waking up early in the morning.
• Being dominated by others.
• Narrow-minded, rude and “I know everything” people.
ABOUT ME:- Liberal and open minded describes me the best. I like being unique. Hopelessly romantic, Loyal, Passionate, artistic, imaginative and creative at heart; yeah, that’s totally me. I love to hang out with whatever little friends I have and absolutely love animals and birds. One day, I would love to either entertain or help people in a professional way; just waiting to see which way my destiny takes me. Currently, I am pursuing BSW (Bachelor of Social Work). I like to make people smile and laugh and I love electronics gadgets. If U r looking for someone who will care about u, then u r in the right place. My profile might not be interesting but I can guarantee that once u start talking to me, U r gonna love it and maybe love me too (Just Kidding :D). So if u think that u r interested to talk to me plz do ping me or reply to my msgs... :)
PS- Men/Boys plz don't contact me. If I find U to be a man/guy posing like a girl, I'll report U. So just be honest about who U are even if I am the one to text U first.
PSS- I am a girl and looking for a girl. I didn't give my dp here due to privacy reasons. If U can convince me that U are a girl then I can add U on facebook. Or U can simply visit me there and see my dp on facebook. I also have kik. U can drop Ur username/kik code/ phone no. For me to contact u. I also have another account with the same name here.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Karkara, Bangla, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I came here in a mission to find true love, , my bestie n who'll understand, respect n love me too. You should text me only if U r a girl/lady/woman n looking for something a little more stable - love/friendship/relationship. Not thinking about getting laid or sexting. Men/boys plz don't contact me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Dance Electronic Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Martial Arts Skateboarding Tennis Volleyball