alexia

@IN-alexia-1996 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Mallānwām, Uttar Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Backpack solo traveller, foodie, intelligent

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Mallānwām, Uttar Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

A nice person who is understanding, speaks her mind, and can be with me like my motivation in all my endeavors. A person who can be friend first then anything else.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Indie Metal Pop Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Running Swimming Tennis Wrestling

2 Favorites

Apri

South Delhi

20

Neha

New Delhi

21