darkchokkie

@IN-darkchokkie-1977 is a 40 year old Bisexual Male from Kushanoor, Maharashtra, India. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Am tall, dark and handsome or thats what iv been told. I beleive you have just one life and i intend to live it to the fullest

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kushanoor, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Am looking for experiences with like minded people

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Hip Hop Indie Jazz Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking