dia

@IN-dia-1995 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Benagarya, Bangla, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well....im dia..I'm 20 years old....im a art and design student....technically a furniture design student and I play the sitar. I've heard that i sing really well....soo....yeah

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Benagarya, Bangla, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for another woman....a woman....not someone who is exploring.....but someone who knows they are gay or bisexual.....someone who is kind, loves music and tiny little chai shops instead of uber luxurious restraunts......and just spending some time together.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Music Painting Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Dance Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Ice Skating Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Yoga